It’s DAY TWO!

(I promise my title won’t be “It’s DAY ___!” for the next 178 days, as I know that could get pretty annoying.)

😉

Today, you should have received an email from me that includes a link to a survey.  This survey is a tool I’m using to gather information about the topics that interest you so that I can customize the content of the trainings at your school.

It should take less than two minutes to complete the survey.  Please complete it so I can help YOU!

If you didn’t get the email, let me know and I’ll send it to you again.
Have a great afternoon!

Donna

Update: As I look through the survey results that have started to come in, I realize that I didn’t include “Sharepoint Website” as a topic.  There will definitely be trainings on creating websites in Sharepoint.  Thanks for the reminders!

Leave a Reply

